## WHO REPRESENTS YOU? and what do they do for you-or *to* you?

Your Democratic neighbors urge you to review **your elected State and local government officials** who have been chosen in partisan elections (the candidates are nominated by political parties). The people you elect to these offices make decisions and take actions **every day** that affect your continued well-being. If you live in Pima County voter precinct 82-T6, 96, 98, 113-T6, or 189, you are currently represented by:

OFFICE	CURRENT OFFICER [& NEXT ELECTION]	<b>DUTIES</b>
State of Arizona:		
Governor	Katie Hobbs - Democrat [2026]	
Secretary of State	Adrian Fontes - Democrat [2026]	Public records; Acting Governor
Attorney General	Kris Mayes - Democrat [2026]	
Treasurer	Kimberly Yee - Republican [2026]	
Superintendent of Public Instruction	Tom Horne - Republican [2026]	
Mine Inspector	Paul Marsh - Republican [2026]	
<b>Corporation Commissioners</b> (5):	Rene Lopez - Republican [2028]	The AZ Corporation Commission
	Lea Márquez Peterson - Republican [2028]	regulates public utilities; facilitates
	Nick Myers - Republican [2026]	the incorporation of businesses and organizations; regulates securities;
	Kevin Thompson - Republican [2026]	oversees railroad & pipeline
	Rachel Walden - Republican [2028]	safety.
Arizona Legislative District 21		
Senator	Rosanna Gabaldón - Democrat [2026]	Legislation
Representatives (2):	Consuelo Hernandez - Democrat [2026]	Legislation
	Stephanie Stahl Hamilton - Democrat [2026]	Legislation
Pima County		
County Supervisor, District 2	Matt Heinz - Democrat [2028]	Public policy, services, budget
Assessor	Suzanne Droubie - Democrat [2028]	Property tax assessment & billing
County Attorney	Laura Conover - Democrat [2028]	
Recorder	Gabriella Cázares-Kelly - Democrat [2028]	Record deeds; administer elections
School Superintendent	Dustin Williams - Democrat [2028]	
Sheriff	Chris Nanos - Democrat [2028]	County-wide law enforcement
Treasurer	Brian Johnson - Democrat [2028]	
Clerk of the AZ Superior Court, Pima County	Gary Harrison - Democrat [2026]	Administration of Superior Court
Justice of the Peace, Justice Precinct 2	Erica Cornejo - Democrat [2028]	Judge of the County Justice Court
Constable, Justice Precinct 2	Francisco Lopez - Democrat [2026]	Executive Officer of the Just.Court
City of Tucson		
Mayor	Regina Romero - Democrat [2027]	
City Council Member, Ward 1	Lane Santa Cruz- Democrat [2027]	Council members are <b>nominated</b>
City Council Member, Ward 2	Paul Cunningham - Democrat [2027]	in the primary election by the voters <b>in their own Ward</b> , and then <b>elected by the voters at</b> <b>large</b> (throughout the city) in the general election.
City Council Member, Ward 3	Kevin Dahl - Democrat [2025]	
City Council Member, Ward 4	Nikki Lee - Democrat [2027]	
City Council Member, Ward 5	Richard Fimbres - Democrat [2025]	
City Council Member, Ward 6 - YOUR Ward	Steve Kozachik - Democrat [2025]	

**★** For more information, please contact your neighborhood Democratic Volunteer:

or the Pima County Democratic Party (520-833-0733). For copies of this page, go to www.northsidedems.org
To see a complete list of all the districts (such as school, water, fire) that you live in, go to the County Recorder's website at www.recorder.pima.gov, click on "Voter Information", then "Find Your Precinct/District", then enter your home address..

Paid for by the Northside Democrats, a registered AZ political organization not affiliated with any candidate or committee. Printed in house. Rev. 2025-01